Featured Music in the New Kiwi Playlist
This month's featured Kiwi Album

Bads - Losing Heroes
Barker - Censored Video
Black Seeds - Back To You Single
Black Seeds - Better Days
Chores Ft. Red London - By Your Side
Ciaran Mcmeeken - That Feeling
Clicks - Resolution
Dead Favours - High Flying
Dunes - Horses
Honey. - Cant Be On The Record
Jonathan Bree - Youre So Cool
Julien Dyne Ft. Ladi6 - Hours
Jupiter Project Karmadella Libby Offord - Temporary
Kaylee Bell - Next Somebody
Kokomo - Holed Up In Karamea
L.A Women - Call On Me
Ladi6 - Guru
Laura Lee Lovely - Hot Blood
Louis Baker - Addict
Maya Payne - Something We Once Knew
Modern Mori Quartet - Shine
Openside - I Feel Nothing
Ranea - Tihei Mauri Ora
Sal Valentine - Just Another Lover
Scott Mannion - Your Kinda Love
Shavonne - Beyond The Reason
So Below - Ruin
Sons Of Zion Ft. Aaradhna - Is That Enough
Sweet Mix Kids Ft Kevin Mark Trail - Common
Thomas Brothers - I Need To Get Home
Thomas Brothers - Youll Be My Lover
Thomston X Sachi - Ride
Three Houses Down - Smile
Young Lyre - Winter


Fourmyula - Very Best Of

To find more about The Fourmyula


Alice Is There
Blessbury Road
Come With Me
Have You Heard The News
I Know Why
I'll Sing You A Song
Lady Scorpio
Make Me Happy
Mill Stream
Mr Whippy
Start By Giving To Me
Tell Me No Lie
Toffee Apple Sunday
Turn Your Back On The Wind

If any Artist's would like their track or album considered
for possible air-play, please feel free to contact RAG-FM



Kokomo - Holed Up In Karamea

Back to top

©2008 Dragon's Den Production's