SaveGridX save.htm - Save Grid to disk. Opp.click to DISCARD ALL changes on exit.
This command is also accessible from the File Menu. If the grid has been analyzed before saving then it does not have to be analyzed before you can PLOT it when you reload it. This feature has more to do with "if it has been saved before analysis it uses considerably less disk space though more processing time." But my future developments will preserve and take advantage of the statistical properties of this extra data like a beta conscious "neural spike" is the difference between an active persistent reflection node and one that is dormant in a mesh of inGridX resources - see insure.txt. (to turn off the analyzed status: go into F3 (analyze grid) then immediately SAVE the grid). The Analyzed Status is turned off at the start of ANALYSIS and turned on only at the end of section 5.
inGridX's text files present spreadsheets with nicely delimited files with all the component loadings. If you haven't entered the full descriptions using the Grid Entry Table, then, after a grid is saved it can be edited to include full explanations of the labels used. Also because a number of quirks can misformat a file it pays to save the file after data entry and before analyzing to save work if there is a crash.